Our Team

Emily Barnes

Education Policy Advisor

Heather Braum

Health Policy Advisor

Alice Fitzgerald

Fiscal Policy Analyst

Jami Jones

Director of Human Resources and Operations

Rochelle Knight

Director of Finance and Compliance

Erin Melton

Economic Security Policy Advisor

Adrienne Olejnik

Vice President

Ryan Reza

Data and Policy Analyst

Jessica Herrera Russell

Senior Communications Manager

John Wilson